LADIES FASHION

LADIES FASHION

3-LIONS-SHOP / Ladies only...


Display per page
Sort by

 

Umbro England Women's Summer Short - Short Pants with embroidered 3 Lions Crest on the front and embroidered Umbro diamond logo on the back. White cotton shorts with red waist band and a white drawstring at waist level. The leg slits are highlighted in red. Good fit due to 5% elastane.

24.95 *

 

Umbro England Women's Summer Top - Cool Ladies Tank Top with embroidered 3 Lions Crest and Umbro logo embroidery. The shirt has two layers, inner blue striped + outer dark grey. The Umbro colour is "Galaxy". Comfortable to wear due to 100% cotton.

22.95 *

 

Umbro England Women's Summer Top - Strapless Ladies Tube Top with embroidered 3 Lions Crest on the front and Umbro logo embroidery on the back side. The shirt is held over the breast by a wide elastic band. The Umbro colour is "Vermillion". Comfortable to wear due to 100% cotton.

22.95 *
Product no.: ar64
ARSENAL FC Knitted Beanie Hat - Ladies Hat - Pink with fully embroidered Gunners Crest
12.95 *

In stock
Can be shipped within 1-3 days (Germany)

Golddigga England Ladies T-Shirt - Ladies Summer Tee with glitter prints and rhinestone applications. Comfortable to wear because 100% cotton. The slogan on the front is: FOOTBALL TALENT SCOUT
24.95 *
Golddigga England Ladies Summer Top - Ladies Tank Top with gold print and rhinestone applications. The white shirt has a stylish cut on the back side. Perfect fit because of 95% cotton and 5% elastane. The slogan on the front is: I'm single if you play for England
24.95 *
England flip flop sandals for ladies in pink + white - England lettering and crest on the strap + sewn St. George Crest on the insole. Strap and foot bed are covered with textile fabric. Available in UK sizes 4, 5 and 6
19.95 *
Product no.: ch57
Official Chelsea FC Merchandise - Rubber Crested Cap in Pink / Ladies Size
19.95 *

In stock
Can be shipped within 1-3 days (Germany)

Product no.: UFS18
32.95 *

In stock
Can be shipped within 1-3 days (Germany)

* Prices incl. German VAT, plus Shipping

LADIES FASHION

LADIES FASHION

3-LIONS-SHOP / Ladies only...


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

prozent.gif SOMMER FASHION - JETZT 40% GÜNSTIGER

Original Umbro England Damen Sommer Short - Kurze Hose mit gesticktem 3 Lions Wappen vorne und gesticktem Umbro Logo auf der Rückseite. Weisser Baumwollshort mit rotem Taillenband und weisser Zugschnur in Hüfthöhe. Die Beinschlitze sind rot unterlegt. Gute Passform durch 5% Elastan Anteil.

PREIS REDUZIERT

24,95 €
14,97 € *

prozent.gif SOMMER FASHION - JETZT 40% GÜNSTIGER

Original Umbro England Damen Sommer Top - Cooles Ladies Tank Top mit gesticktem 3 Lions Wappen und gesticktem Umbro Logo. Das Shirt ist zweilagig, innen blau gestreift + aussen dunkelgrau. Die Umbro Farbbezeichnung ist "Galaxy". Angenehm zu tragen da zu 100% aus Baumwolle.

PREIS REDUZIERT

22,95 €
13,77 € *

prozent.gif SOMMER FASHION - JETZT 40% GÜNSTIGER

Original Umbro England Damen Sommer Top - Schulterfreies Ladies Bandeau Oberteil (Schlauchtop) mit gesticktem 3 Lions Wappen vorne und gesticktem Umbro Logo auf dem Rücken. Das Shirt wird oben durch ein breites elastisches Band gehalten. Die Umbro Farbbezeichnung ist "Vermillion". Angenehm zu tragen da zu 100% aus Baumwolle.

PREIS REDUZIERT

22,95 €
13,77 € *
Artikel-Nr.: ar64
Official ARSENAL FC Knitted Beanie Hat - Damen Mütze- Rosa mit gesticktem Gunners Wappen
12,95 € *

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage (Deutschland)

Golddigga England Damen T-Shirt - Ladies Top mit glitzernden Drucken und Strass Applikationen. Angenehm zu tragen da aus 100% Baumwolle. Der Spruch auf der Vorderseite lautet: FOOTBALL TALENT SCOUT
24,95 € *
Golddigga England Damen Sommer Top - Ladies Tank Top mit goldenen Drucken und Strass Applikationen. Das weisse Shirt hat einen raffinierten Rückenausschnitt. Optimale Passform da aus 95% Baumwolle und 5% Elastane. Der Spruch auf der Vorderseite lautet: I'm single if you play for England
24,95 € *
England Flipflop Sandale für Damen in Rosa + Weiss - England Schriftzug und Wappen auf dem Zehensteg + aufgenähtes St. George Wappen auf dem Fussbett. Steg und Fussbett sind mit Stoff bezogen. UK Import in den Grössen 4 (37), 5 (38) und 6 (39)
19,95 € *
Artikel-Nr.: ch57
Official Chelsea FC Merchandise - Rosafarbene Baseballkappe mit Chelsea Wappen / Ladies Size
19,95 € *

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage (Deutschland)

* Preise inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versand