Customer Information

 

Prices and Postage Costs

All prices include the legal German VAT and do not include shipping. The value added tax amounts in Germany at the moment to 19%. The postage costs are shown in the shopping basket before you check out.


Postage costs Germany - Free delivery on all German orders over 50.00 EUR of goods value

Within Germany we dispatch with Hermes Logistik Gruppe. The flat postage rate for the Hermes parcel is 4.50 EUR. Alternative you can choose the delivery as a DHL parcel. The flat postage rate for the DHL parcel is 6.50 EUR. In both cases we dispatch as an insured parcel. Postage fee is only once calculated and regardless of the number of ordered articles. From 50.00 EUR goods value we deliver in Germany free of forwarding costs. If the goods value exceeds 50.00 EUR the postage costs will be reduced to zero automatically in the shopping basket.

Possible options in the shopping basket:
HERMES Parcel (DE)
DHL Post Paket (DE)


Postage costs Europe - Free delivery on all European orders over 200.00 EUR of goods value

We dispatch to Europe - depending on the goods value and destination - either as a German Post registered letter, as a DHL parcel or as a Hermes Parcel. The flat postage rate for Europe amounts to 10.00 EUR. Postage fee is only once calculated and regardless of the number of ordered articles. From 200.00 EUR goods value we deliver in Europe free of forwarding costs. If the goods value exceeds 200.00 EUR the postage costs will be reduced to zero automatically in the shopping basket.

Possible option in the shopping basket:
Postal Service (EUROPE)


Postage costs Worldwide

We dispatch to Non European countries - depending on the goods value - either as a German Post registered letter or as DHL parcel. The flat postage rate for World amounts to 25.00 EUR. Postage fee is only once calculated and regardless of the number of ordered articles.

If you want to buy just a small or lightweight item from us, you are welcome to contact us via our contact form prior to your purchase. Maybe we can give you reduced shipping costs. To check this we need the following information in your request: The order number of product, quantity and the name of of the recipient country. However, the world wide shipping costs always amount to at least 10.00 EUR.

Possible option in the shopping basket:
Postal Service (WORLD)


Specific features for purchases from countries which are not belonging to the European Union (EU)
Non-EU Tax Area - e.g. USA

By the import of goods from Germany your order may be subject to local sales tax or import duty. Therefore we calculate to these customers net prices. The legal German VAT (19%) included in our prices is automatically reduced in the shopping basket before the payment. Note: We have no influence on, whether and by which height duty fees result. Please contact your local Customs Office if you have questions regarding the import tax or duty fees.


Payment Possibilities

You can select your preferred payment option in the shopping basket before sending your order. For none of the offered payment possibilities we have additional fees. We accept the following payment possibilities:

  • Prepayment (bank transfer / SEPA) - EU countries + Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Monaco
    Standard bank transfer for German customers and SEPA credit transfer for European customers. You will receive our bank account data by e-mail in your order confirmation. Note: Your order will not be delivered before your payment is processed.
    Imortant note for European customers: Please choose this payment option only if you can arrange a SEPA bank transfer in the currency EURO (€). If not, please choose PayPal, Direct debit, Credit Card as payment option in your shopping basket. Due to high bank fees we cannot accept Swift bank transfers in foreign currencies. Thank you!
     
  • PayPal, Direct debit, Credit Card - DE + EUROPE + WORLD
    You will be forwarded directly from the basket to the SSL secured PayPal payment page. Customers with an existing PayPal account can log in there. Customers who do not have a PayPal account can alternatively choose the payment options Direct debit or Credit Card. There are no additional fees for these payment methods. After payment, you will be redirected to our shop pages. Your goods are then ready for shipping.

After your order

You will receive an automatic order confirmation by e-mail directly after sending your order to us. This automatic confirmation shows that 3-Lions-Shop has received your order. Should you have received no order confirmation, please check whether the e-mail address given by you was correct. Please, check also whether our e-mail confirmation was sorted automatically into your SPAM folder. With pleasure we will help you. Please, get in touch with us. Should we receive no information from you after the input of faulty e-mail address, we will cancel the order immediately.


Payment Terms Prepayment (bank transfer / SEPA)

We ask you to carry out your payment in such a way that the due amount is credited 7 days after your order on our account. We will reserve the ordered shop items 7 days for you. After 7 days we will cancel your order. In case of cancellation the ordered items are reserved no longer for you.


Delivery Times

Please note by choosing "Prepayment (bank transfer)" as payment option: The order will not be delivered until your payment is processed. We dispatch your items at the latest on the day after we have received your payment. The delivery time within Germany is approx. 3-5 days. The delivery times to all other countries are different and are depending from the destination, the size and the weight of the parcel. We dispatch all letters and parcels with registration and the delivery usually lasts not longer than 14 days.


Invoice

We will enclose an invoice with stated VAT to your parcel. Should you, as a businessman, have other requirements on our invoice, please inform us before the dispatch.


Returns

3-Lions-Shop gives you a 14-Day Withdrawal Right. You find detailed informations about the cancellation terms on our webpage Terms and Conditions.


Warranty

The warranty is according to the legal regulations.


Display Screen

The pictures which are used to describe the product are for illustration and do not show the product realistically. In particular the colours and dimensions can be shown differently according to the used monitor. The description of the respective product is decisive.

Wichtige Kundeninformationen

 

Preise und Versandkosten

Die angezeigten Artikelpreise im Shop beeinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Die Mehrwertsteuer beträgt in Deutschland zur Zeit 19%. Die Versandkosten werden im Warenkorb nach Auswahl der gewünschten Versandmethode angezeigt.


Versandkosten Deutschland - ab 50,00 EUR Warenwert liefern wir versandkostenfrei

Wir versenden innerhalb Deutschlands mit der Hermes Logistik Gruppe und berechnen dafür eine Versandkostenpauschale in Höhe von 4,50 EUR. Diese Versandkostenpauschale wird nur einmalig berechnet, ist also unabhängig von der Anzahl der bestellten Artikel. Der Versand erfolgt als versichertes Paket. Alternativ können Sie auch den Versand als DHL Paket auswählen. Die Versandkostenpauschale für das DHL Paket beträgt 6,50 EUR. Ab 50,00 EUR Warenwert liefern wir in Deutschland versandkostenfrei. Die Versandkosten werden im Warenkorb automatisch abgezogen sobald der Warenwert 50,00 EUR erreicht.

Zulässige Versandmethoden im Warenkorb:
HERMES Paket (DE)
DHL Post Paket (DE)


Versandkosten Europa - ab 200,00 EUR Warenwert liefern wir versandkostenfrei

Ins europäische Ausland versenden wir abhängig von Warenmenge und Zielland entweder als Deutsche Post Einschreibebrief, als DHL Paket oder Hermes Paket. Die Versandkostenpauschale für den Europaversand beträgt 10,00 EUR. Diese Versandkostenpauschale wird nur einmalig berechnet, ist also unabhängig von der Anzahl der bestellten Artikel. Ab 200,00 EUR Warenwert liefern wir in Europa versandkostenfrei. Die Versandkosten werden im Warenkorb automatisch abgezogen sobald der Warenwert 200,00 EUR erreicht.

Zulässige Versandmethode im Warenkorb:
Deutsche Post (EUROPA)


Versandkosten Weltweit

Ins außereuropäische Ausland versenden wir abhängig von der Warenmenge entweder als Deutsche Post Einschreibebrief oder als DHL Paket. Die Versandkostenpauschale für den Weltversand beträgt 25,00 EUR.

Falls Sie nur einen kleinen oder leichten Artikel bei uns einkaufen möchten, können Sie gerne vor Ihrem Einkauf über unser Formular Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen. Eventuell können wir Ihnen reduzierte Versandkosten gewähren. Zur Überprüfung benötigen wir in Ihrer Anfrage die Artikel-Bestellnummer, die gewünschte Anzahl und die Angabe des Landes, in das versendet werden soll. Die Versandkosten im Weltversand betragen jedoch immer mindestens 10,00 EUR.

Zulässige Versandmethode im Warenkorb:
Deutsche Post (WELT)


Besonderheiten für Bestellungen aus Ländern, die nicht der EU angehören
Steuergebiet Non-EU - zum Beispiel SCHWEIZ

Da bei der Einfuhr von Waren aus Deutschland ggf. Einfuhrumsatzsteuer und Zollgebühren im jeweiligen Land zu zahlen sind, berechnen wir diesen Kunden Nettopreise. Die im Artikelpreis enthaltene deutsche Umsatzsteuer in Höhe von 19% wird vor der Zahlung im Warenkorb automatisch abgezogen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Ihre Bestellung eventuell Zollgebühren oder Einfuhrsteuern anfallen können.


Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Sie können die gewünschte Zahlungsart im Warenkorb vor dem Absenden Ihrer Bestellung auswählen. Wir berechnen für keine der angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zusätzliche Gebühren. Folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten akzeptieren wir:

  • Vorkasse (Überweisung / SEPA) - EU LÄNDER + Island, Liechtenstein, Norwegen, Schweiz, Monaco
    Standard Banküberweisung für Kunden aus Deutschland und SEPA Überweisung für europäische Kunden. Unsere Kontodaten teilen wir Ihnen per E-Mail in unserer Bestellbestätigung mit.
    Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Ware bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Vorkasse (Überweisung / SEPA)" erst nach dem Zahlungseingang auf unserem Konto versendet wird.
    Wichtige Zahlungsinformation für Europäische Kunden: Bitte nutzen Sie ausschliesslich die SEPA Überweisung in der Währung EURO (€). Falls Sie keine Sepa Überweisung in der Währung EURO veranlassen können, wählen Sie bitte die Zahlungsart Paypal, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte im Warenkorb aus. Swift Auslandsüberweisungen in Fremdwährung können wir wegen der hohen Bankgebühren leider nicht akzeptieren. Vielen Dank!
     
  • PayPal, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte - DE + EUROPA + WELT
    Sie werden direkt aus dem Warenkorb auf die SSL gesicherte PayPal Abwicklungsseite weitergeleitet. Kunden, die ein PayPal Konto besitzen, können sich hier einloggen und Ihre Zahlung an uns einleiten. Kunden, die kein PayPal Konto besitzen, können hier alternativ die Zahlungsoptionen Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte auswählen. Es fallen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für diese Zahlungsarten an. Nach der Bezahlung, werden Sie auf unsere Shop Seiten zurückgeleitet. Ihre Ware ist danach sofort versandbereit. 

Nach der Bestellung

Wir schicken Ihnen unverzüglich nach Absendung der Bestellung eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher Ihre Bestellung nochmals aufgeführt wird und die Sie über die Funktion "Drucken" ausdrucken können. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert, dass Ihre Bestellung bei 3-Lions-Shop eingegangen ist. Sollten Sie keine Bestellbestätigung erhalten haben, überprüfen Sie bitte ob die von Ihnen eingegebene E-Mail Adresse korrekt war. Schauen Sie auch nach, ob unsere E-Mail eventuell in Ihren SPAM Ordner einsortiert wurde. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Sollten wir keine Korrektur nach Eingabe einer fehlerhaften E-Mail Adresse erhalten, werden wir die Bestellung umgehend stornieren.


Zahlungsfristen Vorkasse (Überweisung / SEPA)

Wir bitten Sie Ihre Zahlung so vorzunehmen, dass der fällige Betrag spätestens 7 Tage nach Bestellung auf unserem Konto gutgeschrieben ist. Die ausgewählten Shop Artikel reservieren wir ebenfalls 7 Tage lang für Sie. Danach behalten wir uns den Rücktritt von Ihrer Bestellung vor. Sollten wir Ihre Bestellung stornieren, werden die bestellten Artikel nicht länger für Sie reserviert.


Lieferzeiten

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Ware bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Vorkasse (Überweisung)" erst nach Zahlungseingang versendet wird. Wir versenden die Ware spätestens am Folgetag des Zahlungseingangs. Die Lieferzeit innerhalb Deutschlands beträgt ca. 3-5 Tage. Die Lieferzeiten in das europäische Ausland hängen von der Versandart und vom Zielland ab. Wir versenden immer mit einer Nachverfolgungsnummer und auch der Versand ins Ausland dauert normalerweise nicht länger als 14 Tage.


Rechnung

Wir legen der Ware eine Quittung mit ausgewiesener MwSt. bei. Sollten Sie als Gewerbetreibender andere Anforderungen an unsere Rechnung haben, teilen Sie uns dies bitte vor dem Versand mit.


Rückgabe von Artikeln

Als Verbraucher im Sinne des BGB steht Ihnen ein 14 tägiges Widerrufsrecht zu. Den genauen Wortlaut des Widerrufsrechts können Sie auf der Seite AGB nachlesen.


Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.


Bildschirmdarstellung

Die Bilder die zur Beschreibung der Ware verwendet werden, stellen nicht in jedem Fall den Artikel naturgetreu dar, sondern dienen der Veranschaulichung. Je nach verwendeten Bildschirm, können insbesondere Farben und Größen unterschiedlich dargestellt werden. Maßgeblich ist die Beschreibung des jeweiligen Artikels.